3 Oct 2018 - 5 Oct 2018 / Pécs, Hungary
Hero Image
3 Oct 2018 - 5 Oct 2018
Pécs, Hungary
Open4Business 2018 International Matchmaking Event

Main Organizer


Enikő Schmidt
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya

https://www.pbkik.hu/
+36 72 507 164
info@open4business.hu


Co-Organizers

Ioana Dragos
North-West Regional Development Agency

http://bisnet-transylvania.ro
+40 755 777 039
ioana.dragos@nord-vest.ro


Peter Alešnik
University of Maribor

https://www.um.si/en/Pages/def..
+38 622 355 375
peter.alesnik@um.si


Beate Ludwig
NRW.Europa/NRW.BANK

https://www.nrwbank.com/en/index.html  
+49 211 91741 1406 
beate.ludwig@nrwbank.de


Antonella Cappelletti
Chamber of Commerce Udine

http://www.ud.camcom.it/P42A0C0S619/English-sezione.htm
+39 335 784 8565
antonella.cappelletti@ud.camcom.it


Berta Szabó
South West Hungarian Engineering Cluster

http://www.ddgk.hu/
+36 72 507 149
bszabo@pbkik.hu


Migena Muslli
Albanian Investment Development Agency (AIDA)

http://aida.gov.al/home
+355 695 212 894
migena.muslli@aida.gov.al


Dr. Bojan Cudic
Republic Agency for Development of SMEs

http://www.rars-msp.org/en
+387 51 222 124
bojan.cudic@rars-msp.org


Ken Gordon
Scottish Enterprise

https://www.scottish-enterprise.com/
+44 141 228 2797
ken.gordon@scotent.co.uk


Miłosz Warachewicz
Torun Regional Development Agency

https://www.tarr.org.pl/
+48 56 699 54 80
milosz.warachewicz@tarr.org.pl


Céu Filipe
AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal

http://www.aeportugal.pt/
+ 35 122 998 17 94
ceu.filipe@aeportugal.pt


Vanda Kőrösi
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar

http://www.hbkik.hu/en
+ 36 52 500-725
korosi.vanda@hbkik.hu


Melinda Czagány
Hungarian National Trading House

http://kereskedohaz.hu/en
+36 20 517 6800
czagany.melinda@tradehouse.hu


Mihai Marian
South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency

https://www.adroltenia.ro/
+40 251 411 869
mihai.marian@adroltenia.ro


Registration

Closed since 15 September 2018

Location

Pécs, Hungary

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 172
Meetings 232

Participants

Austria 3
Belgium 5
Bulgaria 1
Croatia 9
Czech Republic 3
France 2
Germany 6
Greece 2
Hungary 114
India 2
Italy 3
Netherlands 14
Poland 2
Portugal 11
Romania 6
Serbia 4
Slovenia 4
Spain 3
United Kingdom 8
Total 202

Participants

Company 111
University 7
R&D Institution 1
Association/Agency 8
Authority/Government 8
Chamber of Commerce and Industry 20
Other 18
Entrepreneur / Start-up 11
Cluster 18
Total 202